Prime Media Holdings, Inc.

The Companys Board Of Directors Management Team And Executive Officers
Board of Directors
Name Position
Manolito A. Manalo Chairman
Rolando S. Santos Director
Bernadeth A. Lim Director
Michelle F. Ayanco Director
Hermogene H. Real Director
Francisco L. Layug III Independent Director
Johnny Y. Aruego, Jr. Independent Director
Management Officers
Name Position
Manolito A. Manalo Chairman of the Board and President
Bernadeth A. Lim Vice-President
Rolando S. Santos Treasurer
Dale A. Tongco Risk Management Officer
Diane Madelyn C. Ching Data Privacy Officer under Management Officer