Prime Media Holdings, Inc.

The Companys Shareholdings Structure
Share holder Structure
As of September 30, 2014
Name Position
Manolito A. Manalo Chairman
Rolando S. Santos Director
Bernadeth A. Lim Director
Michelle F. Ayanco Director
Hermogene H. Real Director
Francisco L. Layug III Independent Director
Johnny Y. Aruego, Jr. Independent Director